Our People

OMEP’s team of manufacturing experts have over 500 years of combined experience in the industry, from the shop floor to the corner office. As ex-business owners, senior executives, department leaders, and engineers we use our depth of experience in manufacturing companies to solve your greatest challenges and bring substantial results to manufacturers like you.

Portland Metro Office

No business challenge operates in a silo. That’s why our team takes a holistic view of your business, incorporating multi-layered services that extend to every aspect of your company.

Mike Vanier

Mike Vanier

President

Wes Beecroft

Wes Beecroft

Senior Consultant

503.312.7919

Email: wbeecroft@omep.org

Bob Cannon

Bob Cannon

Principal Consultant

503.707.4414

Email: bcannon@omep.org

Paola Castaldo

Paola Castaldo

Managing Consultant

Sheila Cuyler

Sheila Cuyler

Senior Consultant

503.888.4350

Email: scuyler@omep.org

Michelle Fusak

Michelle Fusak

Vice President of Finance, Administration & Deputy Director

503.406.3778
Email: mfusak@omep.org

John Hunt

John Hunt

Principal Consultant

David Looper

David Looper

Managing Consultant

Denise Masanga

Denise Masanga

Controller

503.406.3773

Email: dmasanga@omep.org

Rick Price

Rick Price

Senior Consultant

503.480.6247

Email: rprice@omep.org

Mey Saefong

Mey Saefong

Senior Accountant

503.406.3771
Email: msaefong@omep.org

Jason Stratton

Jason Stratton

Senior Consultant

503.841.1964

Email: jstratton@omep.org

John Valachovic

John Valachovic

Managing Consultant

Hood River Office

Justin Gradek

Justin Gradek

Senior Consultant

Eugene Office

Dawn Ratashak

Dawn Ratashak

Senior Workforce Consultant

Office: 541.913.6311

Email: dratashak@omep.org

Bend Office

Kleve Kee

Kleve Kee

Vice President of Operations

Shane Steinke

Shane Steinke

Principal Consultant

Lori Waters

Lori Waters

Senior Workforce Consultant

Office: 541.288.6757

Email: lwaters@omep.org

Mid-Valley Office

Yvonne Muir

Yvonne Muir

Senior Consultant

503-476-7548

Email: ymuir@omep.org

 

Medford Office

Tim Root

Tim Root

Managing Consultant

541.622.5955

Email: troot@omep.org

No business challenge operates in a silo. That’s why our team takes a holistic view of your business, incorporating multi-layered services that extend to every aspect of your company.

Who We Are

History

Board of Directors

Partnering Organizations

Our Principles

Our People

Identify with Our Mission?

Join Us >